Growing and Learning Together
A member of the Brighter Futures Learning Partnership Trust

Church Road, Barnby Dun, Doncaster DN3 1BG

office@barnbydunprimary.co.uk

01302 883917

Miss C.E. Robinson, Head Teacher
Mrs R. Pearson, Deputy Head Teacher

Welcome to Barnby Dun

BARNBY DUN PRIMARY ACADEMY

SCHOOL HOLIDAY PATTERN 2020-2021

School Opens - Wednesday 2nd September

School Closes for half term - Friday 23rd October

School Opens - Monday 2nd November

School Closed - Teacher Training Friday 6th November

School Closes for Christmas - Friday 18th December

School Opens - Monday 4th January

School Closes for half term - Friday 12th February

School Opens - Monday 22nd February

School Closes for Easter  - Friday 26th March

School Opens - Monday 12th April

School Closed - May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May

School Closes for half term - Friday 28th May

School Opens - Monday 7th June

School Closed Teacher Training - Friday 11th June

SCHOOL CLOSES FOR THE SUMMER HOLIDAYS - FRIDAY 16TH JULY

********